Le Mans, v. Lord Sinclair

brown

Württemberger

* 2000

174 cm. Pcs.

200 € for insemination + 300 € for pregnancy

Sporty proven dressage stallion with classic Holstein high-performance genetics in the first four generations. Le Mans is unmistakably shaped by his father Lord Sinclair I and is in a good frame with a harmonious physique. He has three top basic gaits that favor promotion as a dressage horse.

Lord Sinclair I was double Bundeschampion, main premium and stallion performance test winner and later won many times up to Grand Prix. So far he has produced more than 19 licensed sons and in 2002 the national champion mare Prima Ballerina. The dam's sire, Carolus I, began his sire career as an association stallion in Holstein before he moved to Baden-Württemberg. After a short time he was led there by the Swiss Nations Prize winner Stefan Lauber (later with Hans-Peter Konle) to international victories and placements. With regard to the FN breeding value estimation for jumping, Coralus I were among the leading Holstein stallions nationwide.

His licensed sons Clinton I and II became particularly well-known. The third generation is the Holstein black Cordeur.

He was the winner of young horse jumping classes up to M level and advanced dressage level up to S level. He has made a name for himself as a sire of impressive versatility. The Ronald son Ricardo was an elite stallion from Württemberg and also enjoyed a high reputation in his Holstein homeland. Capitol I, Roman and Ladykiller xx are represented several times in the pedigree, and nine times Le Mans has moved to the legendary lineage founder Ramzes AA.

The Trakehner Cornet II, Trautmann and Lateran form the pedigree background in the following generations. Le Mans comes from

of the Hanoverian family 37 / Malchen (by Maas-Norton-Harkaway etc.). This resulted in the licensed stallions Absolut

(Ldb. Celle), Cyrano de Bergerac (PB Bad. Wttbg; internat SPR erf. M. Franke Sloothaak), Kassander (PB DEN), Marschall (Ldb.Schwaiganger), Peach Pit (PB Hann.), The double Bundeschampion Rusty (PB Old.), Rico (Ldb. Marbach), San World (PB DK, licensing winner) and the three licensed full brothers, Rosen-Hit (PB Hess.), Rubinstolz (PB Bad.-Wttbg.) And Ruiz Soler ) PB Old., Stallion performance test winner.

Le Mans was victoriously placed in dressage up to M / A and S class.

His first crop of foals in 2014 shone at the foal show: 1st place among the dressage foals,
with the jumping foals with the 2nd place.

The stallion refined all mares and passed on his appearance and talent.

Ancestry:

Landino

Lord Sinclair
Lanciano

  Pretty darling

Raueck I.

Cleopatra

Caprice

Capitol

Carolus

Coco Coralle

Lac

Chantelle

Cordeur

Roma

Le Mans, v. Lord Sinclair

 

Braun

 

Württemberger

 

*2000

 

174 cm.  Stckm.

 

200 € bei Besamung + 300 € bei Trächtigkeit

Sportlich bewährte Dressurhengst mit klassischer Holsteiner Hochleistungsgenetik in den ersten vier Generationen. Le Mans ist unverkennbar durch seinen Vater Lord Sinclair I geprägt und steht in gutem Rahmen bei harmonischem Körperbau. Er verfügt über drei Top-Grundgangarten, die eine Förderung als Dressurpferd begünstigen.

Lord Sinclair I war Doppel-Bundeschampion, Hauptprämien- und HLP-Sieger und später vielfach siegreich bis Grand Prix. Er stellte bisher über 19 gekörte Söhne und 2002 die Bundessiegerstute Prima Ballerina. Der Muttervater Carolus I begann seine Vererberlaufbahn als Verbandshengst in Holstein, ehe er nach Baden-Württemberg wechselte. Schon nach kurzer Zeit wurde er dort vom Schweizer Nationenpreisträger Stefan Lauber ( später mit Hans-Peter Konle ) zu internationalen Siegen und Platzierungen geführt. Hinsichtlich der FN-Zuchtwertschätzung Springen zählten Coralus I zu den führenden Holsteiner Hengsten bundesweit.

Besonders bekannt wurden seine gekörten Söhne Clinton I und II. In dritter Generation steht der Holsteiner Rappe Cordeur.

Er war Sieger in Springpferdeprüfungen bis Klasse M und dressurmäßig bis Klasse S gefördert. Er hat sich als Vererber von beeindruckender Vielseitigkeit einen klingenden Namen geschaffen. Der Ronald Sohn Ricardo war württembergischer Elitehengst und genoss auch in seiner Holsteiner Heimat eine hohe Reputation. Mehrfach sind Capitol I, Roman und Ladykiller xx im Pedigree vertreten, und allein neunmal ist Le Mans auf den legendären Linienbegründer Ramzes AA ingezogen.

Die Trakehner Kornett II, Trautmann und Lateran bilden den Pedigreebackground in den folgenden Generationen. Le Mans entstammt

der hannoverschen Familie 37 / Malchen (v. Maas-Norton-Harkaway etc.). Daraus gingen u.a. die gekörten Hengste Absolut

(Ldb. Celle), Cyrano de Bergerac (PB Bad. Wttbg; internat SPR erf. m. Franke Sloothaak), Kassander (PB DEN), Marschall (Ldb.Schwaiganger), Peach Pit (PB Hann.), der Doppel-Bundeschampion Rusty (PB Old.), Rico (Ldb. Marbach), San World (PB DK, Kör -sieger) sowie die drei gekörten Vollbrüder Rosen-Hit (PB Hess.), Rubinstolz (PB Bad.-Wttbg.) und Ruiz Soler )PB Old., HLP-Sieger hervor.

Le Mans war im Sport siegreich in der Dressur bis Klasse M/A  und in Klasse S platziert.

Sein erster Fohlenjahrgang im Jahr 2014 brillierte auf der Fohlenschau: Bei den dressurbetonten Fohlen mit dem 1. Platz,
                                                                                                                                bei den springbetonten Fohlen mit dem 2. Platz.

Der Hengst veredelte bei allen Stuten und gibt seine Erscheinung und Begabung weiter.

 

Abstammung:

Landino

Lord Sinclair
Lanciano

 Pretty Darling

Raueck I

Cleopatra

Caprice

Capitol

Coco Coralle

Carolus

Lac

Chantelle

Cordeur

Roma