Cesano II, v. Caretino



brown

Holsteiner

* 1997

165 cm. Pcs.

Fresh semen & native semen

Stud fee: In the case of insemination at our station, the stud fee is split, ie 200 euros (plus VAT) for insemination + 400 euros (plus VAT) for pregnancy


Efficient sport stallion

Cesano II began his breeding and sporting career in Rhineland-Palatinate. He was used in the Zweibrücken state stud for three seasons. In addition to his breeding activities, he was presented very successfully at shows in horse jumping competitions by Stefan Abt and was able to qualify for the Bundeschampionat. At the age of 6 he returned to Holstein. There he was ridden by Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, who was able to win 10 jumping competitions with him. In the finals at the Bundeschampionat in Warendorf, they took third place after a risky ride in the jump-off. At the beginning of 2004, Cesano II was also licensed for Holstein. Together with Rolf-Göran Bengtsson he was already victorious in advanced level jumping competitions and even in the still young 2005 season he was able to place high in the Youngster Tour at the tournament in Neustadt-Dosse.


The dam of Cesano I and II, the Lord mare Taura, is one of the most successful representatives of the 890 line and a three-time stallion dam. With Ricardo, she produced the stallion Ringo Starr, who was initially licensed in Bavaria and who was later approved for Holstein. In the course of his sporting career, he and his owner Johannes Zierer had more than 100 national and international successes in dressage tests Intermédiaire and Prix St. Georges. The two stallions Cesano I and II emerged from the mating with Caretino. The highly successful horse Crocodile Dandy comes from another connection between the Taura and Caretino. He and Markus Renzel won the 1995 World Championships for Young Horses in Zangersheide and third at the Bundeschampionat. This horse was then sold to the USA and caused a sensation with the American Alison Firestone in large jumping competitions. Another full brother, Conally, is also successful in the toughest tests with Markus Renzel. The granddam Maltia bred the mare Kira XVII to Lavall I, who is the mother of the internationally highly successful stallion Casall la Silla. Furthermore, Kira bred the licensed premium stallion Clarence I in combination with Carano. The dam line 890 by Cesano II also produced a large number of very good show jumpers. The best known are the stallion Eurocommerce Berlin v. Cassini I with Gerco Schröder, also Corinessa (Cora Ackermann-Ripke), Frimella and Feodora with Alois Pollmann-Schweckhorst, Caitano with Ulrich Kirchhoff and Casall la Silla under Rolf-Göran Bengtsson.


Cesano II left behind many talented show jumpers in his short period of work for the Zweibrücken breeding. The Cesano II son Cosmo, born in 2005, is successful in jumping up to S *** under Tina Deurer and was able to achieve some successes in international jumping. Another son of Cesano II, Calle Cool, convinced at the 2012 Bundeschampionat with excellent rounds under Michael Jung. The couple won the small final of the 6-year-old show jumpers with a grade of 8.9. In 2013, at the age of 7, Calle Cool won several S * classes.

Ancestry:

Cor de la Bryere

Caretino
Caletto II

Deka

Metellus

Isidore

Corbala

Lady killer

lord

viola

Taura

Maltia

Raimond

Sufferers

Cesano II, v. Caretino



Braun

Holsteiner

*1997

165 cm. Stckm.

Frischsperma & Nativsperma

Decktaxe: bei Besamung auf unserer Station wird die Decktaxe gesplittet, d.h. 200 Euro (zzgl. Mwst.) bei Besamung + 400 Euro (zzgl. Mwst.) bei Trächtigkeit

 
Leistungsbereiter Sporthengst

Cesano II begann seine züchterische und sportliche Laufbahn in Rheinland-Pfalz. Er kam im Landgestüt Zweibrücken über drei Saisons zum Einsatz. Neben seiner Decktätigkeit wurde er auf Turnieren in Springpferdeprüfungen von Stefan Abt sehr erfolgreich vorgestellt und konnte sich für das Bundeschampionat qualifizieren. 6-jährig kehrte er dann zurück nach Holstein. Dort ging er in den Beritt von Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, der mit ihm 10 Springpferdeprüfungen überlegen gewinnen konnte. Im Finale beim Bundeschampionat in Warendorf belegten sie nach einem risikoreichen Ritt im Stechen den dritten Platz. Anfang 2004 wurde Cesano II dann auch für Holstein gekört. Zusammen mit Rolf-Göran Bengtsson war er bereits siegreich in Springprüfungen der Klasse S und auch in der noch jungen Saison 2005 konnte er sich beim Turnier in Neustadt-Dosse in der Youngster Tour hoch platzieren.


Die Mutter von Cesano I und II, die Lord-Stute Taura, ist eine der erfolgreichsten Vertreterinnen des Stammes 890 und dreifache Hengstmutter. Sie brachte mit Ricardo den zunächst in Bayern gekörten Hengst Ringo Starr, der später auch für Holstein zugelassen wurde. Im Laufe seiner sportlichen Karriere hatte er mit seinem Besitzer Johannes Zierer mehr als 100 nationale und internationale Erfolge in Dressurprüfungen Intermédiaire und Prix St. Georges. Aus der Anpaarung mit Caretino gingen die beiden Hengste Cesano I und II hervor. Aus einer weiteren Verbindung der Taura mit Caretino stammt das hocherfolgreiche Pferd Crocodile Dandy. Er war mit Markus Renzel 1995 Sieger bei den Weltmeisterschaften der Jungen Pferde in Zangersheide und Dritter beim Bundeschampionat. Dieses Pferd wurde dann in die USA verkauft und konnte mit der Amerikanerin Alison Firestone in großen Springprüfungen für Aufsehen sorgen. Ein weiterer Vollbruder, Conally, ist ebenfalls mit Markus Renzel in schwersten Prüfungen erfolgreich. Die Großmutter Maltia brachte in Anpaarung mit Lavall I die Stute Kira XVII, die die Mutter des international hoch erfolgreichen Hengstes Casall la Silla ist. Des Weiteren brachte Kira in Anpaarung mit Carano den gekörten Prämienhengst Clarence I. Der Mutterstamm 890 von Cesano II brachte weiterhin eine große Anzahl sehr guter Springpferde. Die bekanntesten sind der Hengst Eurocommerce Berlin v. Cassini I mit Gerco Schröder, außerdem Corinessa (Cora Ackermann-Ripke), Frimella und Feodora mit Alois Pollmann-Schweckhorst, Caitano mit Ulrich Kirchhoff und Casall la Silla unter Rolf-Göran Bengtsson.


Cesano II hinterließ in seiner kurzen Wirkungszeit für die Zweibrücker Zucht viele talentierte Springpferde. Der 2005 geborene Cesano II-Sohn Cosmo ist unter Tina Deurer in Springen bis zur Klasse S*** erfolgreich und konnte einige Erfolge in internationalen Springen erzielen. Ein weiterer Sohn des Cesano II, Calle Cool, überzeugte auf dem Bundeschampionat 2012 mit hervorragenden Runden unter Michael Jung. Das kleine Finale der 6-jährigen Springpferde konnte das Paar mit der Note 8,9 für sich entscheiden. 2013 konnte Calle Cool 7-jährig mehrfach S* Springen gewinnen.
 

 

Abstammung:

Cor de la Bryere

Caretino
Caletto II

Deka

Metellus

Isidor

Corbala

Ladykiller

Lord

Viola

Taura

Maltia

Raimond

Duldige